≡ Menu

2022 Kia Stinger Review

2022 Kia Stinger | Built to Turn Heads

Make a statement wherever you go in the 2022 Kia Stinger. This luxury sports car offers premium amenities, exciting performance, and no compromises. Each trim is loaded with everything you could want in a sports sedan. Choose from the GT Limited, GT Elite, and GT Elite – Suede Package.

Turn heads in the 2022 Kia Stinger, beginning with the colour you choose. From bold California Red to sophisticated Ascot Green, you can showcase your personality. This model year included a few updates, including a new rear diffuser and rear tail trim lamp. Inside is all about luxury with standard heated and air-cooled front seats and heated rear seats. Also standard is the 12-way power driver seat with optional air cell lumbar support for optimal positioning on long drives. Open up the power sunroof for more natural light as you cruise down the road listening to the premium sounds of the Harman Kardon premium audio system with 15 speakers. Sync your smartphone with Android Auto or Apple CarPlay while wireless charging keeps devices ready for use at the end of your travels.

Powering the 2022 Kia Stinger is a 3.3L twin-turbo V6 engine, paired with an eight-speed automatic transmission. All-wheel drive is standard for more control in all kinds of road situations. Choose your driving preference with the Drive Mode Select and five options, including one you can customize.

2022 Kia Stinger Engine

  • 3.3L twin-turbocharged GDI V6 D-CVVT: 368 horsepower with 376 lb-ft of torque

Advanced technology keeps you safe in the 2022 Kia Stinger, so you can focus on the fun. This sedan hosts an array of features, such as blind spot view monitor, 360-degree camera, and advanced forward collision avoidance assist with junction turning. Find out more about all these features and more when you see this sports sedan at Kia West. 

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Next post:

Previous post: